WTXEBC 2018-2019 School District Members

El Paso Education Initiative Inc. **Rankin ISD Abernathy ISD Lockney ISD Adrian ISD Electra ISD Loop ISD RISE Academy Amherst ISD Farwell ISD Lorenzo ISD River Road ISD Anthony ISD** Floydada ISD May ISD * **Robert Lee ISD Anton ISD Follett ISD Meadow ISD Roosevelt ISD Archer City ISD * Forestburg ISD Menard ISD Ropes ISD Bellevue ISD Forsan ISD Memphis ISD** Saint Jo ISD **Fort Elliot CISD Sands CISD Benjamin ISD** Miami ISD **Blackwell CISD Fort Hancock ISD Monahans-Wickett-Pyote ISD** Sanford-Fritch ISD **Fort Stockton ISD** Santa Anna ISD **Blanket ISD Montague ISD** Friona ISD **Borger ISD Morton ISD Seagraves ISD Bovina ISD** Friona ISD **Munday CISD** Shamrock ISD **Brady ISD Glasscock County ISD Nazareth ISD** Sierra Blanca ISD **New Home ISD Brooksmith ISD Grady ISD Southland ISD Bryson ISD Grandview-Hopkins ISD Newcastle ISD Spring Creek ISD Canadian ISD Groom ISD Nocona ISD** Sudan ISD **Channing ISD Gruver ISD** Northside ISD * **Sunray ISD Childress ISD Guthrie CSD** O'Donnell ISD Tahoka ISD **Chillicothe ISD Hale Center ISD** Olfen ISD **Texline ISD City View ISD Happy ISD Olton ISD Throckmorton ISD Clarendon CISD Hart ISD Paducah ISD** Tulia ISD **Hartley ISD Turkey-Quitaque CISD** Coahoma ISD **Paint Rock ISD Hedley CISD Valentine ISD Cotton Center ISD Panhandle ISD Crosbyton CISD Henrietta ISD Panther Creek CISD** Vega ISD **Crowell ISD Highland Park ISD Patton Springs ISD Vernon ISD Holliday ISD Culberson County-Allamoore ISD Petersburg ISD** Water Valley ISD **Dalhart ISD Idalou ISD Petrolia CISD Wellington ISD Darrouzett ISD Jacksboro ISD Post ISD** Wheeler ISD **Denver City ISD Jayton-Girard ISD Prairie Valley ISD * White Deer ISD Klondike ISD Pringle-Morse CISD Dimmitt ISD** Whitharral ISD **Dumas ISD Kress ISD Quanah ISD** Wilson ISD **Eden CISD** Lazbuddie ISD **Ralls ISD** Windthorst ISD **Lefors ISD** Zephyr ISD *

* District Joined 2018-2019

Non - Cooperative West Texas Districts are Brownfield ISD, Burkburnett ISD, Clint ISD, Frenship ISD, Lubbock-Cooper ISD, Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD, and Shallowater ISD